Back to top

Fiscal Year 2013 Board Members

Fiscal Year 2013 Board Members

Public Representatives

Milroy A. Alexander1
Colorado Housing and Finance Authority

Sheryl D. Bailey
Chesterfield County, Virginia 

Marcy Edwards
District of Columbia's Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Richard K. Ellis
State of Utah

Robert A. Fippinger
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe 

Dall Forsythe
New York University

Jay M. Goldstone (Chair)
San Diego, California

W. Bartley Hildreth
Georgia State University

David J. Madigan
Breckinridge Capital Advisors

Gene R. Saffold2
Independent Consultant

Peter J. Taylor3
University of California System

Benjamin S. Thompson
Samson Capital Advisors

Robin L. Wiessmann
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Securities Firm Representatives

Edward J. De La Rosa
De La Rosa & Co.

Stephen E. Heaney (Vice Chair)
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated

Alan D. Polsky
Dougherty & Co. LLC

Municipal Advisor Representatives

Marianne F. Edmonds  
Public Resources Advisory Group

Robert A. Lamb
Lamont Financial Services Corp.

Noreen P. White
Acacia Financial Group

Bank Representatives

Kym S. Arnone

Joseph J. Geraci

Daniel Heimowitz
RBC Capital Markets

Craig A. Noble
Wells Fargo Advisors

1 Term commenced May 1, 2013
2 Deceased October 8, 2012
3 Resigned April 30, 2013