Back to top

Fiscal Year 2010 Board Members

Fiscal Year 2010 Board Members

Public Representatives

Terry Agriss
TAgriss Advisory Services

F. Thomas Howard
Commonwealth of Kentucky

David A. Lipton
Catholic University of America

Kathleen A. McDonough
Ambac Financial Group

Mark G. Muller
Loews Corporation

Securities Firm Representatives

Stanley E. Grayson
M.R. Beal & Company

Stephen E. Heaney
Stone & Youngberg LLC

Alan Murphy (Vice Chair)
Stifel Nicolaus & Co., Inc.

Alan D. Polsky
Dougherty & Co. LLC

John W. Young II [1]
Samuel A. Ramirez & Co., Inc.

Bank Representatives

Michael G. Bartolotta
First Southwest Company

Peter T. Clarke (Chair)
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc.

Donald S. O’Brien [2]
Morgan Keegan and Co.

Martin H. Vogtsberger
Fifth Third Securities, Inc.

Kevin L. Willens
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

[1] Term commenced January 21, 2009.

[2] Term commenced July 23, 2009.