Back to top

Fiscal Year 2009 Board Members

Fiscal Year 2009 Board Members

Public Representatives

Terry Agriss
TAgriss Advisory Services

F. Thomas Howard
Commonwealth of Kentucky

David A. Lipton
Catholic University of America

Kathleen A. McDonough
Ambac Financial Group

Robert M. Zubak
Allstate Investments, LLC

Securities Firm Representatives

Michael Bartolotta [1]
First Southwest Company

Maud Smith Daudon
Seattle-Northwest Securities Corporation

Stanley E. Grayson
M.R. Beal & Company

Michael F. Imoff
Stifel Nicolaus & Co., Inc.

Alan Murphy
Duncan-Williams, Inc.

John W. Young II [2]
Samuel A. Ramirez & Co., Inc.

Bank Representatives

Peter T. Clarke (Vice Chair)
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc.

Donald S. O’Brien [3]
Morgan Keegan and Co.

James A. Posthauer [4]
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey

Ronald A. Stack (Chair)
Wells Fargo

Martin H. Vogtsberger
Fifth Third Securities, Inc.

Stephen C. Wool [5]
Keybanc Capital Markets

[1] Resigned December 31, 2009.

[2] Term commenced January 21, 2009.

[3] Term commenced July 23, 2009.

[4] Term commenced April 7, 2008.

[5] Resigned July 29, 2009.