Back to top

Fiscal Year 2008 Board Members

Fiscal Year 2008 Board Members

Public Representatives

Terry Agriss
Consolidated Edison Company of New York, Inc.

Milroy A. Alexander
Colorado Housing and Finance Authority

John E. Hull
Andrew W. Mellon Foundation

David A. Lipton
Catholic University of America

Robert M. Zubak
Allstate Investments, LLC

Securities Firm Representatives

Maud Smith Daudon
Seattle-Northwest Securities Corporation

Michael F. Imoff [1]
Stifel Nicolaus & Co., Inc.

Donald S. O’Brien [2] (Vice Chair)
Morgan Stanley and Co.

Kevin L. Willens [3]
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Bank Representatives

Ramiro Albarran [4]
Banc of America Securities LLC

Frank Chin (Chair)

Peter T. Clarke
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc.

Alan W. Murphy [5]
Popular Securities Inc.

James A. Posthauer [6]
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey

Ronald A. Stack
Barclays Capital

Stephen C. Wool
Keybanc Capital Markets

[1] Term commenced March 22, 2006.

[2] Resigned August 4, 2008.

[3] Resigned September 21, 2008.

[4] Resigned March 10, 2008.

[5] Resigned January 31, 2008.

[6] Term commenced April 7, 2008.