Back to top

Fiscal Year 2007 Board Members

Fiscal Year 2007 Board Members

Public Representatives

Milroy A. Alexander
Colorado Housing and Finance Authority

Thomas J. Fetter
Eaton Vance Management

John E. Hull
Andrew W. Mellon Foundation

Steven Kaplan
Arnold & Porter LLP

Robert M. Zubak
Allstate Investments, LLC

Securities Firm Representatives

Maud Smith Daudon
Seattle-Northwest Securities Corporation

Michael F. Imoff [1]
Stifel Nicolaus & Co., Inc.

John J. Lawlor (Chair)
Merrill Lynch

Donald S. O’Brien
Morgan Stanley and Co.

Ronald A. Stack
Lehman Brothers

Bank Representatives

Ramiro Albarran
Banc of America Securities LLC

Frank Chin

Alan W. Murphy
Popular Securities Inc.

James A. Posthauer
Morgan Keegan & Co., Inc.

James M. Rogers (Vice Chair)
J.J.B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, Inc.       

[1] Term commenced March 22, 2006.