Back to top

Fiscal Year 1999 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1999 Board Members

Public Representatives

Cheryl D. Cohen
City and County of Denver

Lynn Hampton
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Jerome J. Jacobs
Putnam Investments

Thomas J. Kenny
Franklin Templeton

Robert Dean Pope (Vice Chair)
Hunton & Williams

Securities Firm Representatives

Robert A. Estrada
Estrada Hinojosa & Company

Charles T. Forrest [1]
A.G. Edwards & Sons, Inc.

Daniel Keating
Bear Stearns & Co., Inc.

Richard Kolman
Goldman Sachs & Co.

Scott C. Sollers (Chair)
Stone & Youngberg LLC

Bank Representatives

Howard D. Curlett, III [2]
First Union Capital Markets Corp.

R. Hilliard Ebling
State Street Capital Markets, LLC

James P. Fitzgerald [3]
Banc One Capital Corp.

Louis T. Iglehart [4]
First Tennessee Capital Markets

Paul D. Muller [5]
ABN AMRO Securities, Inc.

Damon P. Smith, III
J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc.

Thomas E. Stanberry
U.S. Bancorp Piper Jaffray Inc.

[1] Term commenced April 1, 1998.

[2] Resigned March 1, 1999.

[3] Resigned October 27, 1998.

[4] Term commenced November 13, 1998.

[5] Term commenced April 1, 1999.