Back to top

Fiscal Year 1998 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1998 Board Members

Public Representatives

Phyllis E. Currie (Vice Chair)
Los Angeles Department of Water & Power

William D. Dawson, III
Federated Research Corp.

Lynn Hampton
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Thomas J. Kenny
Franklin Templeton

Robert Dean Pope
Hunton & Williams

Securities Firm Representatives

Terry L. Atkinson (Chair)
PaineWebber Incorporated

Robert A. Estrada
Estrada, Hinojosa & Company

Charles T. Forrest [1]
A.G. Edwards & Sons, Inc.

Richard Kolman
Goldman Sachs & Co.

Scott C. Sollers
Stone & Youngberger LLC

Bank Representatives

Howard D. Curlett, III
First Union Capital Markets Corp.

James P. Fitzgerald
Banc One Capital Corp.

Paul D. Muller [2]
ABN AMRO Securities, Inc.

Damon P. Smith, III
J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc.

[1] Term commenced April 1, 1998.

[2] Term commenced July 8, 1996.