Back to top

Fiscal Year 1996 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1996 Board Members

Public Representatives

Allan Appelbaum
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen and Hamilton

Phyllis E. Currie
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

William D. Dawson, III
Federated Research Corp.

Alice W. Handy (Chair)
University of Virginia

Charles D. Mires
Allstate Insurance Company

Securities Firm Representatives

Terry L. Atkinson
Paine Webber Incorporated

Aimee S. Brown
Artemis Capital Group, Inc.

Edward J. Reinoso
Reinoso and Company Inc.

Andrew F. Rowley
Morgan Stanley and Co., Inc.

Robert A. Vanosky
Rauscher Pierce Refnes, Inc.

Bank Representatives

Hugh Chairnoff
Fleet Securities, Inc.

William J. Jester, Jr. [1]
Chemical Securities, Inc.

Roger G. Hayes
NationsBanc Capital Markets, Inc.

John McCune
Norwest Investment Services, Inc.

Paul D. Muller [2]
ABN AMRO Securities, Inc.

Anthony J. Taddey (Vice Chair)
BA Securities, Inc.

[1] Resigned April 5, 1996.

[2] Term commenced July 8, 1996.