Back to top

Fiscal Year 1990 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1990 Board Members

Public Representatives

John B. Cregan
General Reinsurance Corp.

Richard M. Evans
City of Savannah

John M. Gunyou (Vice Chair)
City of Minneapolis

Elizabeth A. Roistacher
Department of Economics, Queens College, CUNY

Richard S. West
American Syndicate Advisors

Securities Firm Representatives  

David E. Hartley
Stone and Youngberg

David J. Master
Lovett Underwood Neuhaus and Webb

R. Fenn Putman
Dean Witter Reynolds, Inc.

Thomas Sexton (Chair)
First Boston Corp.

Dean J. Torkelson
Seattle Northwest Securities Corporation

Bank Representatives

Amos T. Beason [1]
First Commerce Corp.

Louis Betanzos [2]
NDB Bancorp and National Bank of Detroit

Robert C. Brown [3]
Norwest Investment Services, Inc.

Eric N. Keber
BT Securities Corp.

Harry R. Larson
First Chicago Capital Markets

S. Ashton Stuckey [4]
Southtrust Bank of Alabama

Donald J. Stuhldreher [5]
The Huntington Company

Richard D. Thayer [6]
C&S Securities

[1] Term commenced September 17, 1990.

[2] Resigned February 1, 1990.

[3] Term commenced August 1, 1990.

[4] Resigned August 24, 1990.

[5] Resigned July 31, 1990.

[6] Term commenced March 8, 1990.