Back to top

Fiscal Year 1989 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1989 Board Members

Public Representatives

John M. Gunyou
City of Minneapolis

Leslie Nelman (Vice Chair)
Property/Casualty Investments

Carroll M. Perkins
Salt River Project

Elizabeth A. Roistacher
Department of Economics, Queens College, CUNY

Richard S. West
American Syndicate Advisors

Securities Firm Representatives  

David E. Hartley
Stone and Youngberg

David J. Master
Lovett Mitchell Webb and Garrison

R. Fenn Putman
Dean Witter Reynolds, Inc.

Thomas Sexton
First Boston Corp.

Michael E. Dougherty
Dougherty, Dawkins, Strand and Yost, Inc.

Bank Representatives

Eric N. Keber
Bankers Trust Company

W. Graham Lynch
Wachovia Bank and Trust Company, N.A.

John William Rowe (Chair)
Centerre Bank, N.A.

S. Ashton Stuckey
Southtrust Bank of Alabama

Donald J. Stuhldreher
The Huntington Company