Back to top

Fiscal Year 1987 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1987 Board Members

Public Representatives

Leonard M. Leiman
Reavis and McGrath

Thomas H. Locker
Orange County, California

Leslie Nelman
Farmers Insurance Group

Carroll M. Perkins
Salt River Project

Walter P. Stern
Capital Research Company

Securities Firm Representatives

H. Keith Brunnemer, Jr. (Chair)
First Charlotte Corporation

W.J. Turner L. Cobden
Smith Barney, Harris Upham and Co.

Terrence E. Comerford
PaineWebber Inc.

Michael E. Dougherty
Dougherty, Dawkins, Strand and Yost, Inc.

Samuel A. Ramirez
Samuel A. Ramirez and Co., Inc.

Bank Representatives

James B.G. Hearty
Bank of Boston

G. Timothy Lane
Barnett Banks, Inc.

W. Graham Lynch [1]
Wachovia Bank and Trust Company, N.A.

Richard P. Patterson [2]
InterFirst Bank Dallas, N.A.

John William Rowe
Centerre Bank, N.A.

Byron G. Thompson (Vice Chair)
Country Club Bank

[1] Term commenced July 27, 1987.

[2] Resigned June 5, 1987.