Back to top

Fiscal Year 1985 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1985 Board Members

Public Representatives

Peter J.D. Gordon
T. Rowe Price Associates Inc.

Michael M. Horn [1]
State of New Jersey

Leonard M. Leiman
Reavis and McGrath

Donald J. Robinson (Chair)
Hawkins, Delafield and Wood

Walter P. Stern
Capital Research Company

Securities Firm Representatives

H. Keith Brunnemer, Jr.
First Charlotte Corporation

Robert N. Downey
Goldman, Sachs and Co.

Samuel A. Ramirez
Samuel A. Ramirez and Co., Inc.

Arch W. Roberts
Arch W. Roberts and Co.

Everett D. Williams (Vice Chair)
Stone and Youngberg

Bank Representatives

John L. Glenn, Jr.
Sun Bank, N.A.

Ralph Horn
First Tennessee Bank, N.A.

Stephen C. Stone
Cullen/Frost Bank

Byron G. Thompson
Country Club Bank

Frederick C. Witsell, Jr.
Morgan Guaranty Trust Co.

[1] Term Commenced August 6, 1985.