Back to top

Fiscal Year 1981 Board Members

Fiscal Year 1981 Board Members

Public Representatives

Anthony W. Mandolini
Peat, Marwick, Mitchell & Co.

Dick Netzer (Vice Chair)
New York University

Roy R. Romer
State of Colorado

Oliver C. Slocum
Heber-Fuger-Wendin, Inc.

Securities Firm Representatives

Alan C. Arnold
Howard, Weil, Labouisse, Friedrichs, Inc.

Donald R. Bonniwell, Jr.
Bonniwell & Co., Inc.

Jean J. Rousseau
Merrill Lynch White Weld Capital Markets Group

D. V. Steenson
Piper, Jaffray & Hopwood, Inc.

Alan N. Weeden
Municipal Securities Division of Moseley, Hallgarten, Estabrook & Weeden, Inc.

Bank Representatives

Albert F. Blaylock (Chair)
First Interstate Bank

Lawrence H. Brown
The Northern Trust Company

Peter Keber, Jr.
North Carolina National Bank

Richard M. Leach [1]
The First National Bank of Boston

Robert M. Rainey, III
Bank of Oklahoma

[1] Mr. Leach was elected to fill the vacancy created by the resignation of E. George Cross III in January, 1981. At the time of his election to the Board, Mr. Cross was a Vice President of the Philadelphia National Bank, Philadelphia, PA.