Senior Management

Lynnette Kelly, President and Chief Executive Officer
Mark T. Kim, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
John A. Bagley, Chief Market Structure Officer
Nanette Lawson, Chief Financial Officer
Gail Marshall, Chief Compliance Officer
Ritta McLaughlin, Chief Education Officer
Adam Cusson, Chief Information Officer
Omer Ahmed, Chief Risk Officer
Michael L. Post, Senior Advisor